American Reckoning


American Reckoning

This Bundle Includes:
American Reckoning CD

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date

Track Listing:
The Debate Is Over (If You Want It)
Trouble Follows Me (Acoustic)
American Attraction (Acoustic)
When the Wall Falls (Acoustic)
Racists (Acoustic)
Set Yourself On Fire (Acoustic)
Brandenburg Gate (Acoustic)
Gimme Some Truth
For What It's Worth

Album Release Date is September 28th 2018
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Spinefarm Records ID: 274682 Catalog ID: 32 SKU: ANTIAMERCD-DL Created: 7/26/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.