Capital Mess


Capital Mess

Capital Mess Black Long Sleeve

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)

Track List:
1. Hate Conquers All
2. It Went Off Like A Bomb
3. 20/20 Vision
4. Christian Nationalist
5. Don’t Let The Bastards Get You Down
6. Unbreakable
7. The Disease
8. A Nation Sleeps
9. You Make Me Sick
10. Un-American
11. Resistance Frequencies

Album release date is January 17th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Spinefarm Records ID: 302014 Catalog ID: 32 SKU: ANTI202012-DL00 Created: 10/25/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Capital Mess Black : Long Sleeve Shirt